Article sections

    The Omniconvert team will be very, very sad if you decide to no longer use the software πŸ™

    You can visit the Settings page, inside the application, once you have decided to close your Omniconvert account. Attention: this operation cannot be reversed, the account remains closed and you will not be refunded for the remaining period of time of your subscription.